New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of victory fanfaire

I'm looking for a guy who can be my best friend as well as my partner.
I'm a down to earth girl who doesn't do head games. Likes dogs, and RPGs.
I enjoy going to conventions and do cosplay

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy VII
The World Ends With You
Dragonball games

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Lucifer
Hockey
Expedition Unknown
How Its Made
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLabyrinth
MCU
Legend
Pirates
Muppets Treasure Island
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsType O Negative
Breaking Benjamin
Led Zepplin
The Who
U2
BT
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEyes of Silver
Fanfaction
Sherrilyn Kenyon
Neil Degrasse Tyson
Idea of funDepends on the weather
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can laugh with, have fun with, be serious and silly with. Honesty.
On the first dateHang out. Nothing fancy, it's about getting to know each other.