New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Office worker by day, inter-galactic assassin by night

love meeting new people. But I think I'm a little boring lol.
I love the country (I live in the sticks), fishing, camping, being outside! I love jumping in the car, picking a direction and just driving, see where I end up, taking pictures of random/cool stuff along the way. I love the ocean and the color blue. I heart Volkswagens but own a Jeep right now (love it).
I play WoW and a few other games here and there
I have the bestest pug in the world, Bora Rose!
I like Dr Who, Star Trek, horror

I spend alot of time with family and have a small circle of awesome friends, job I love...I have a pretty rockin life, just missing someone to share it with

Not one for starting conversations, but if you ask a question I'll try to do my best to answer it. :)
I guess if your curious to know anything else, shoot me a msg :p

Be white, I do not date outside my race and have yourself together (I do)

420

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bora
What breed is your dog?Black Pug
How old is your dog?14 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyher rubber sheep and her bobos
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft, Hearthstone and solitaire

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Biller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Star Trek, Dr Who, American Dad, alot of Netflix
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and have a awesome partner to share it with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermy best friend, someone that has my back, someone to share everything with and can count on (but has own interests also, we do not have to have everything in common or do everything together all of the time)
On the first dateSomething we can both enjoy and get to know eachother