New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking far partner in crime. ¬.¬

Male (36) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Howdy! Relaxed guy looking for a second player. ???? Aside from gaming I love books (sci-fi, fantasy, and true crime). I have a wonderful dog named Ripley. Cooking has always been one of my first loves. Just looking for someone to enjoy each others time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areWoW had been with me for a long time. I also really enjoy hasn't I find relaxing, usually adventure type...think The Long Dark. With my friends I love playing Super Smash Bros.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek...and lots of cooking shows.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesDark Crystal, Fifth Element, Coraline....marvel movies.
Favorite artistsI like tegan and sara, mumford and sons, Janelle Monae...hmmm...lots of random stuff.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI really liked the confessor series, mystborne series and game of thrones. I recently discovered litrpg and I love it.
Idea of funBeing work friends. Talking through the night with a fun game.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere are so many museums I want to see. Its a life goal.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best me I can....and have a good time on my way there.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy perfect guy is easy going. Finds nerdy stuff interesting. Is able to convey his feeling. Loves a good game night. And has a bit wicked humor.
On the first dateJust somewhere we can talk. Probably a coffee shop maybe. Or somewhere new I haven't tried before.