New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just your awkwardly cute dork :P

Female (25) looking for Female Akron, Ohio, United States

I can be annoying and awkward and bossy but I have a very loving heart and I think I deserve to find some happiness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Her name is lily
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Have no idea she’s a rescue
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLaser pointer
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areSubnautica, old school RuneScape, Doom 2016.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleCare giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTo many to name just ask it’s a great conversation starter!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything horror or Disney any day! Love anything with lots of great music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Ed Sheeran, Jessie j, pitch perfect cast, clean bandit and to much to name.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksMaximum ride series. Mostly like fan fictions from writers on Wattpad.
Idea of funBeing comfortable enough to be myself with others doing whatever is mutual!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere are many things I wanna try that I’m very passionate about!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo persue my dreams holding my partners hand.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn’t ashamed to persue what they want and someone who can overlook what someone looks like on the outside cause the inside is what counts. I want to find a connection that will be more then an awkward conversation.
On the first dateWell, I’m romantic but I’m on a tight budget but I would try to be sweet and cute in the weirdest way lol. I’m a natural dork :P