New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keeb is Crazy. Yes He is. But he loves you.

Male (34) looking for Male Clyde, Texas, United States

I'm your typical gamer. I'm overweight, but I'm working on it. I'm currently in school for computer science. I had a health issue that prevented me from completing school early in life. I'm back on it now though and I have a plan to work for a specific video game company. I'd tell you here but you'd probably laugh at me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areSuper Mario Bros 3
Final Fantasy VIII
God of War 3
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsIf I had to pick I'd say the Cleveland Show.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFight Club, My Fair Lady, Coal Miner's Daughter, McLintock, and Hellraiser.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsRight now I'm in a heavy metal phase so I'd say Cradle of Filth, Behemoth, and Dimmu Borgir.
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksWheel of Time Series (I just discovered this and recently started reading book 1)
Idea of funStaying in all day and playing as many games I can get my hands on.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryComputer programming. I 've done a lot of it in my life, but I never stuck with it. I didn't progress past Algebra 2 in high school, so there's been a bit of a math wall there. I'm in school for it so as soon as I get these core classes out of the way it'll be nothing but.

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy main goal is to blow up and then act like i don't know nobody (meme) But, seriously I just want to get a decent job building software so that I can support myself. I really want to move back to Europe. If I can I'd like to travel to Japan. I used to live there when I was really little. I miss it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'd really just like to find someone that looks bearish that plays lots of games too. My previous partner was far older than me by about 32 years so we didn't really mesh well when it came to entertainment except for movies or TV. He really didn't play video games, and I've always wanted to be with someone that I could share my passion for gaming with.
On the first dateFind a game that has couch co-op. Army of Two was really fun when I played it long ago. It could also be something much better like Diablo or something.