New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fellow lady gamer/metalhead

Looking for a long term partner. I love gaming, heavy metal, anime and my pets. I am an open book, ask me anything you'd like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?PC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Zelda: Ocarina of Time WoW, Super Mario 64, Super Smash Bros. Melee, Halo 1 & 2
How often do you play video games?3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.


Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitlePharmacy Technician Trainee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionComic
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Photography, Camping, Computers


Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty. Have fun.