New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What do I put here

I don't even know what to say about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSmash Bros ultimate
Mario kart 8
Borderlands 2
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStrapper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
HobbiesGames, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a person who cares not about how good someone looks or how much money they have
On the first dateMaybe an arcade or something I dunno