New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s adventure together!

Hi I’m Dana nice to see your interested I love RPGs have a ps4, Xbox one, switch, 3ds, Pc, Wii U and Xbox 360 I’m looking for a long term relationship and not hook ups. I am into furrys and Art as well and am an artist and am very open minded, also friendly hope to Hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areSkyrim, Elder scrolls online, Starfox Adventures
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, Family guy, South Park, American Dad, Mr Pickles
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPirates of the Caribbean, Planet of the apes, Zootopia,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAbove and beyond, Skrillex, Disturbed, Korn
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI have dislexia so prefer audio books.
Idea of funHanging out playing a game or going out for a bite to eat.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryClubbing with someone special.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an art therapist eventually and find someone I can share my life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for open mindedness and good sense of humor.
On the first dateGo out to eat and then hangout having fun.