New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my #2

Laid back and love to game. Want to hangout with someone who likes gaming and understands it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areAll Tomb Raiders!!!!
Destiny
Division 2 (current game)
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWeapons

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Walking dead
Greys anatomy
Lone Star law
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStepbrothers
Bridesmaids
Disney Sleeping beauty
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsToo many!!
Reba mcentire
Favorite booksI don’t read except for homework
Idea of funGaming .... duh lol
I do other things too but both playing a game and maybe some more fun to follow ;)
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping