New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer Girl looking for her guy

Female (48) looking for Male Hillman, Michigan, United States

Love gaming on PC and console. Looking for someone that enjoys the same activities as me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areFFXIV, Blade n Soul, God of War
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Fear the walking dead, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who, Scooby Doo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesIndependence Day, All the Resident Evil movies, The Princess Bride
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artists2-Pac, Sade, The Doors, The Eagles
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksEragon Series, Twilight series, The Harry Potter series
Idea of funPlaying PC games with someone I care about
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting out of a plane,

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo meet my gaming soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, honesty, how they treat their family and those around them. Intelligence, a little romantic...
On the first dateI would enjoy going out to eat, nothing to fancy, and learning what we may have in common