New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Game is life

Lover to play all types of games anything with a good story is best

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy 11, destiny, and killing floor 2
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMoney Maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTom and Jerry
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesScott Pilgrim versus the world, Super bad and many more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDon't have one
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter series
Idea of funRaiding in mmorpgs, watching a movie or animes, walks on the beach, catching pokemon.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best me that I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will be there for me like I'll be there for you, I'm a very loyal person and very friendly person get to know me and come play with me
On the first dateDepending on the situation, we can do anything really.