New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Player #2

Female (23) looking for Male Smyrna, Georgia, United States

I'm pretty laid back and down to earth. Looking for someone who wants a long term relationship. Also someone who enjoys gaming as much as me since I game alot... I'm on xbox and want someone to go to gaming conventions with. Preferably looking for someone my age or a little older. Not interested in anyone younger than me or old enough to be my dad....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle
I play onxBox
My favourite games areThere's so many good games...
All time favorite is Destiny.
Huge kingdom hearts fan.
Apex and fortnite are also great.
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror
HobbiesReading, Music, Games, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateAnything fun where I can talk and get to know the person. Not a big fan of movie/dinner for the first date.