New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Super Nerd looking for Player 2

I'm a nerd/gamer in pretty much all things. I play all different types of games on multiple platforms from tabletop to PC. That, of course, is when I have the time. XD Just looking for an awesome woman with similar interests to build a foundation with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy VII, Wild Arms, Breath of Fire
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCertified RV Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThere are to many to list here.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDeadpool, Boondock Saints, The Patriot, All LOTR, All Star Wars...so many more but those are probably my top.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsTo many to list here...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Diadem Series
Idea of funA multitude of things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLots and lots of different things.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo do what I can to try to make sure my children never have to worry about money, security, or safety ever again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similar interests looking for similar things. Just enjoying life and one another. Enjoying being with one another. Someone who is trustworthy and loyal. Someone who will never hurt my kids. Someone who wants something real.
On the first dateThis is incredibly dependent on the person going on said date with me. There is no "one size fits all."