New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A simple Texan gamer always down for a great time!

Male (27) looking for Female Little Elm, Texas, United States

Always seeing the world through a glass half full.

I'm a nerd and a sports buff all rolled into one. Good for a laugh or two. Honestly just looking for someone good and genuine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areOverWatch
Rocket League
PUBG
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDeskside Support Team Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick & Morty
Game of Thrones
Sneaky Pete
Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel
LOTR
John Wick series
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsMarshmello
Alan Walker
Post Malone
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksGame of Thrones
Pendragon
Idea of funDepends on my mood:
Sitting on a patio with good friends having a few drinks
Staying in with good people eating pizza and gaming or watching a movie
Getting near any body of water and floating with a drink in my hand
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live it to the fullest and make great memories with even better people

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA strong sense of family, someone that is confident but also vulnerable at times. Not everyone is perfect.
On the first dateDinner and a few drinks in a place where we can talk and get to know each other well. Maybe an outdoor event like a festival depending on what time of year it is.