New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kota

I play a ps4 and love dragon age, most shooters, and some indie games like Furi. Also love dark souls.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areKingdom Hearts, Borderlands, and final fantasy
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Service Rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe office, F is for family, and a few animes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe place beyond the pines, Star Wars, and nightmare on elm street
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSlothrust, the drums, surf curse, and paramore
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksLegend, girl with the dragon tattoo, and divergent.
Idea of funAnything with gaming or what gets me out the house
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with where I’m at

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who accepts me for what and who I am
On the first dateMovies and a bite or driving to fun spots