New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer Mom Looking for Player 2

Hello, my name is Christina and I'm here probably for the same reason as most of you. I've been out of the dating game for a little while and I'm hoping to get back in. So, here I am, jumping in at the deep end.

I've lived in Fayetteville most of my life, but I do enjoy traveling and getting out there. I like to stay active, though I know you can't tell from my profile pictures haha. I go to the gym regularly and though I know I'll never be a size 6 again, I do like to stay healthy and energized.

I like to laugh. I've been told I'm funny, but whether they were just being polite, I don't know. I've often found that humor can bring people together, which is why I love comedies and bad jokes.

I currently work as a manager at Domino's, which is a lot more fun than it sounds. I've seen people at their best and worst, and both seem to come out when you're ordering food.

I do have a son, who is the biggest thing in my life right now. If we're going to make something serious happen, that's just something you'll have to accept. Sorry, no exceptions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areJust three? Hmm...

1) Stardew Valley
2) The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past
3) Fallout: New Vegas
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCrew Chief/Manager at Domino's

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing for hikes, reading, playing games, just generally trying to stay healthy and explore my surroundings. I don't like to sit still because it means I'm missing out on something.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to travel, and this year I've started getting out more. I'm taking it slow by going places local and then spreading my wings and hopefully going further.

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be happy and content with what life brings me. I want to raise my son to be a good human being and I want to find someone to share this crazy journey called life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerReally, just don't be a douche and I'm happy.
On the first dateCoffee. Always coffee at the bookstore cafe. I like to start slow and get to know my potential date well over coffee. Something mellow and easy, that way we're not trying too hard to impress each other.