New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey! How's it going?

Female (33) looking for Male Mesquite, Texas, United States

I've never done any online dating, so I'll start here. I'm an easy going, 33 year old console gaming, animal lover! Never married with no kids (except my critters) I'm a country girl from the north that moved south to the city 10 years ago for work. I'm independent and have my priorities straight. Check out my profile and see if I'm someone that interests you. Let's chat and see how things go! Looking forward to talking to you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areThe Last of US
Fallout
Final Fantasy (most all of them)
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStructural Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch much T.V.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park
Limp Bizkit
Korn
Idea of funRelaxing
Gaming
Movies
Walking the dogs in the park
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving even though I'm scared of heights!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can laugh at most everything. Who loves animals, especially dogs, and can (at the very least) tolerate the existence of snakes in the house. Someone who is easy going, understanding and open about what's on their mind. Someone who is physical and affectionate. Physically active (not necessarily a workout junky) Social.
On the first dateMy mind usually wants to default to the generic dinner and a movie, but I would honestly prefer something where we could visit and get to know each other. So probably drinks and maybe some pool (which I'm not great at lol). It would be something to discuss for sure.