New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trans girl looking for player two, give me a chance, most people like me :)

Transgender, looking for my player two, is passionate about gaming and wants to share that passion with someone else. Looking for a long term relationship with someone that doesnt care I was born the other sex.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areTotal war series, Warframe, Dead by Daylight and Castlevania series.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePersonal caretaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate, Monk, Inuyasha, Ghost in the shell
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator, Alien n Aliens, Predator. Enders Game
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsN/A
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWar of the Worlds, Meet the Invisible Man, Dead Space Martyr
Idea of funWorking out and playing games with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get my life back on track after having an accident and to get a decent job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust someone who respects me and that I can have a conversation with.
On the first dateGo see a movie or eat out at a fancy movie and learn about you.