New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Player 2 are you ready to sign on?

Just a simple man who enjoys a. Variety of games and other activities

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areAnthem, neverwinter, and Lego titles
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleStore manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, law and order, football, star trek, way too many reruns to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesStar trek, classic star wars, serenity, Indiana Jones, among others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, 80s pop and metal, movie soundtrack
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksStephen King, the dune series, warhammer 40k titles, Garfield comics, and many more
Idea of funGaming, friends, music, movies, cooking, camping,
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to comic con and the ren faire in costume