New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey!

Male (18) looking for Female Peoria, Illinois, United States

I love watching anime and sending memes and my humor is really weird so if you like that then hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onxBox
My favourite games areOverwatch, Paladins, and Minecraft are pretty fun to me
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSwitched, Get Out, To All The Boys I Loved Before, and Wreck it Ralph
Music typesPop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to the LAN center with my friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryHonestly anything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion and Emotion. I want them to show love back to me :,)
On the first dateAnything she wants to do.