New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Moderate Gamer, Avid Comic Book Enthusiast, Lovable Nerd

Male (41) looking for Female Burke, Texas, United States

I'm really just checking things out here. The thought crossed my mind when I saw an ad for a dating site for farmers. I wondered. "Is there a comic book themed dating site?" And yes, yes there was one. Now I've been added to the gamer dating site as well. Cool, I thought, I enjoy both. So who's out there in my area? I'm curious, because the normal dating sites have very few hits near me. I deleted my okcupid account years back, and that was my last attempt at internet dating. If this shows promise I'll drop a little money for a short subscription and see what that produces. I've been recently going through my comic collection, cataloging them, getting values. Also, bagging and boarding what few i have left in my collection that aren't bagged. So far I'm through three boxes. I think I've six more to go. My preferred gaming console is the PS4. Right now Days Gone is my drug of choice. I do intend to build myself a gaming PC in the near to not so near future. Also, a friend has recently talked me into streaming on Twitch. I know, I know, streaming your game play isn't new, but it's new to me. So, if anyone reading this cares, you can check out monris182. I still am without a cam so.....sorry ladies, you'll have to get your cheap voyeur thrills somewhere else. Until I get a cam that is. Then I'll be airing the sexy. Sexy as a guy can be sitting in a chair, playing games, swearing, and cheering myself on. Feel free to become my follower on there. Right now I've only one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areDays Gone, RDR2, and Horizon Zero Dawn
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePress Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRick and Morty, South Park, SNL, The Good Place, The Mick, Bob's Burgers, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Superstore, The Orville, Family Guy, The Good Doctor, The Resident, Lethal Weapon, The Gifted, Legion, Archer, The Venture Bros., Castle Rock, The Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult