New here? Sign Up Have an account?

UWU

Just a down to earth guy with his mind in the sky. Introvert, chill, polite, yet depressed. Hmu on Discord! g.#6611

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nami, Kilo, & Luna
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua mixed with ??
How old is your dog?Nami: 3 years, Kilo & Luna: 10 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areRainbow Six Siege, Rocket League, Forza series
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStock supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Office, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsNujabes, A Tribe Called Quest
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy
HobbiesMusic, Games, Cars, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionScientologist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf you smoke weed that's a plus, but not necessary. If you can drive stick shift I already like you.
On the first dateDinner & the movies, something simple.