New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mom and crazy cat lady. LOL

Female (30) looking for Male Crowley, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda Windwaker
Katamari Damacy
Luigi’s Mansion
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePCA - Home Health and Beauty Advisor -Sally Beauty

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNot enough room to list. I’ll tell you.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAladdin
Rock a Doodle
How to Lose a Guy in 10 days
Megamind
13 going on 30
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsElvis Presley

(Learn rest later)
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible - I’m a Christian

I have other favorites but I’ll tell u later.
Idea of funHanging out.
I can stay it but I like to go out too.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone easygoing and loving.
On the first dateDinner or movie.
But I’m open to almost anything.