New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Total workaholic and gamer, just want to cuddle

Male (31) looking for Female Avon, New York, United States

I work some long hours, but in my down time I like to game and cuddle, watch movies, go out with friends, and just be my nerdy self. If that sounds fun, hmu.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile
My favourite games areDestiny 2
Final fantasy 10
Black desert online
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleField Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI mostly watch movies, but I like arrow, and a few others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFight club
All the lord of the rings, and hobbit
Deadpool
Avengers all movies related.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEverything, don't have a favorite; I listen to anything.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness