New here? Sign Up Have an account?

On the quest for the next adventure.

Female (38) looking for Male Shelby, Michigan, United States

You should message me if
You’re looking for something serious. I’ve done the short-term dating thing and no knock on it, but it’s not for me. I’m looking for a genuine connection with someone that thinks it’s okay to (occasionally) eat dinner after midnight, does not mind talking or texting all night or occasionally leaving the house , I can be quite clingy once I get to know you so if you don't like cuddles and affection then I am sorry !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Other
I play onPC
My favourite games areArk Survival, Empyrion Galactic survival and Perfect world international.
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFruit baskets, game of thrones and anything really
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviestoo many to tell
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistshmm right now I am into Darren Hayes
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI use to read deatland series by James Alexar but I think he stopped writing them
Idea of funI'm not sure I go with the flow of things but I seem to like staying home and watching movies or gaming
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePlaying video games
Always wanted to trytraveling

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto surivive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone that could put up with my sarcasm, tells me everything, a good listener, funny, compassionate , loving, clingy, calls and texts all the time ,someone that I can smother and not care if I do but most of all someone that is able to make me put my guard down.
On the first datemost likely go some where public and talk