New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer Artist and Otaku

Female (23) looking for Male Spring, Texas, United States

I love games art and anime when I’m able to attend college I plan to become a video game artist so I can combine my three favorite things into one career.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDiablo 3 (pc)
Elder scrolls online (Xbox one)
Pokémon (switch and 3Ds)
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFamily chore girl

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Feud
Anime
Any Cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesMen in Black
Back to the Future
Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsReba
Tim McGraw
Allen Jackson
Johnny Cash
Dragonforce
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Epic Crush of Genie Lo
Dreaming Anastasia
House of Night
Rangers Apprentice
Idea of funWatching Anime
Going to the movies
Horseback riding
Playing video games
Camping and fishing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHunting
Karaoke
Casinos (only been once)
Conventions (been to one but I didn’t know I was going cause I went with my mom so I didn’t get to cosplay)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become a video game artist and make video games based off of cool anime and tv shows.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun but someone who can be serious when it’s needed and someone who can understand when I’m hurting that I need a friend to talk to not someone who mentions their own problems and expects me to be ok but one who will talk with me and try to make me feel better instead of making me feel worse
On the first dateAnything as long as it’s fun