New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy gorgeous. Let's play.

Male (29) looking for Female Otsego, Michigan, United States

Just a normal guy that works and games in his free time looking for someone I can have a good time with a d see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePath of Exile, League of Legends, Rainbow Six Siege
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePump Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLast Man Standing, The Ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGuardians of the Galaxy, A Knights Tale
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsDisturbed, Aerochord, Justin Moore
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksLight Bringer series, The Malazan Empire series, Sword of Truth series, Dresden Files series. Lots
Idea of funCamping, shooting, gaming, Netflix (and chill), swimming, singing alone, lots.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryMeeting the one xP

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet my significant other, live an average happy life, have a lot of fun.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness