New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dry. Sarcastic. Amazeballs.

Female (36) looking for Male Mckinney, Texas, United States

Do I have to? Lol. I like a lot of things, find myself hilarious. I'm fun, I'm silly, I'm serious. I'm intelligent, creative, active, and talkative. Shared interests are important, as is Independence. That's all I've got, so much of this has to be learned by actually speaking to someone, sooooo. You know what to do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areBorderlands, Overwatch, WoW
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything a little dark and off center and anything inappropriately funny ????
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Princess Bride, LOTR
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to gets my sense of humor, shares at least some interests, is attentive, honest, loyal, and fun to be around.
On the first dateI'm open to a plethora of possibilities.