New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid Back Enjoying Life

Dad by day, gamer by night. I enjoy learning to play guitar, recording, live music, ATVs, easy conversation. I appreciate honesty, integrity, respect and compassion.

Looking for a like minded gal to see where things go. I'm not looking for a one night stand or hookups.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror
I play onPC
My favourite games areWorld of Warcraft
Diablo
Max Payne
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleWarehouse & Clerical Lead

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness