New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lifetime gamer

Mellow, patient, caring, loving, random, weird, sincere, and a light introvert.

I've been clean & sober since 2012 and don't intend on ruining that any time soon. Still trying to quit smoking cigarettes though.

I game a lot. It's hard not to boot up a game the second I get home from work. I do other stuff as well and love an adventure or road trips. Every other weekend I drive 150 miles to check up on my grandpa. Usually if a friend or family member needs something, I'm right there for them.

I'm a completely open book. I don't believe in "too much information" and will happily answer any question thrown at me. I am honest to a fault. The older I get, the less I care what others think. I do whatever makes me happy such as painting my nails. I drive an art car and it is covered in many people's paintings and a few of my own. I love to modify my car and hope to eventually turn it into a Mad Max kind of car.

I'm not huge on physical interaction. Not to say I'm not intimate at all, just not a priority for me. I'd rather come home and be yelled at to log into a match the second I walk through the door than to cuddle and talk about my day. We can talk about our day while we kill zombies.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areAny Sierra point-and-click adventures, Sea of Thieves (currently), Life is Feudal: MMO
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleService writer / Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDead Like Me, Stranger Things, Altered Carbon, Doctor Who, Wentworth, The Office
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite movies(Any Star Wars), I Married a Strange Person, City of Lost Children, Mad Max
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMinistry, Phil Collins / Genesis, Bad Religion, Front Line Assembly, Lady Gaga, De/Vision, Mr. Bungle, Faith No More
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Xanth series and Incarnations of Immortality series (Both Piers Anthony)
Idea of funGaming with loved ones
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane or helicopter

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own a quiet property in the woods with internet, of course

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. I don't care how terrifying a truth may be as long as it is the truth.
Kindness.
Open-minded.
On the first dateI'm open to anything from gaming, candle-lit dinner, beach walk, movies, or just hanging out and lighting farts on fire (which I have done on a first date). First dates should be about enjoying each other's company and learning about each other, not a challenge to impress.