New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer, Scholar, Martial Artist, and admirer of nature.

I’m a guy who likes to game and plays responsibly. I like to study martial arts, go to the gym, read, and watch anime, but video games are my passion too, and a great way to relax at the end of the day. I want to spend time with someone who shares my passion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Third Person Shooter, Puzzle
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areSmite
Overwatch
Smash Bros
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProduction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse of Cards
The Walking Dead
Daredevil
Naruto
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Black Clover
Vinland Saga
American Ninja Warrior
Rick and Morty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTroy
The Dark Knight
Mulan
Avatar
Your Name
I Love You Man
Rush Hour
The Karate Kid
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDrake
Rise Against
Breaking Benjamin
The Rolling Stones
Sugar Ray
(I like a lot of modern non-mainstream music too, but I am not too up to date with current artists)
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Science fiction
Favorite booksA New Earth
The Voice of Knowledge
The Alchemist
Hamilton
Our Kids
Halo: Kilo Five Trilogy
Idea of funPlaying a Game
Watching Movies
Amusement Parks
Swimming
Comic Con
Practicing Martial Arts
Escape Rooms
Eating out
Tennis
Bowling
Top Golf
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Springs
Surfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find a career that I love and a woman that I love and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOne who can be hard headed with fire in her eyes like a lady Macbeth OR one who is sweet, gentle and very supportive and kind, like a Hinata Hyuga.
On the first dateI would want to do what my date would prefer. But if she couldn’t decide, I would say going for a walk and then going out to eat, or going to a live show. You know, something simple and not too crazy.