New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why does my ice taste like water?

Female (18) looking for Male Carmel, Indiana, United States

Hey guys it’s Destiny here. What am I doing here exactly? I’m lonely af. So like let’s chat and stuff. I’m looking for a legit relationship, none of that petty stuff. Also I’m into ddlg (don’t come at me) ._. So yeah talk to me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arePokémon, Mario Kart, And favorite MMO is blade and soul.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsI love Criminal Minds and Law and Order
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe conjuring series, IT and the Insidious series
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsI listen to Kpop and Japanese music, so for Kpop it would have to be Mamamoo, while for Japanese it would have to be Alexandros.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust playing games together and eating a pizza for dinner.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to go to a legit ramen place.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRight now I just changed my major for college and I’m going into computer science, I want to learn everything about computers and eventually have a job in the IT field. I wanna settle down eventually too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone who is cool and chill and doesn’t judge someone by the way they look. I want someone to joke around with and actually take the time to talk to me on a daily basis.
On the first dateI’ll bring my Nintendo Switch over to your house and we can play Overcooked 2.