New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'd even be your pocket healer if you want to tank

Male (42) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I work in IT and have a relatively stable and comfortable life. I moved to Houston last year for work. I've just finally settled in and am looking to meet someone.

I like to play games as a hobby. I don't discriminate PCs vs consoles but I am more of a single-player more than multi-player person. I'd rather have a game full of crazy puzzles but I'm not opposed to just shooting a bunch of monsters from time to time.

I should also admit that I have an off-and-on relationship with World of Warcraft. I get clean every once in a while and then they manage to suck me back in.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy X, World of Warcraft and Katamari Damacy
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI just try to do the best I can with each day and get whatever enjoyment I can out of it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit