New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet nerd looking for love

Into anime, gaming, music, puns. I can be pretty goofy if I'm comfortable around you or im with my friends. I like to play accordion every now and then just in case I need the skillz. I have 2 jobs right now just to pass the time and save up while looking for my true nerd love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areKingdom hearts, minecraft, and I used to play LoL a ton but my pc died, so I guess borderlands 3.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUsps

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural and doctor who, I like a lot of anime, I've seen steven universe and liked most of it. I like comic book shows but they burn out after a couple seasons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesMystery men, elf, Harry Potter, lotr, xmen even if they're bad lol
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsTwenty one pilots and gorillaz
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksChronicles of Narnia, used to read hardy boys and archie's, but I dont read that much.
Idea of funHanging out playing games, watching movies, eating, making stuff, maybe going somewhere
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy one day lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who genuinely cares about and is interested in me for me and not just for what I can do for them
On the first dateGo for a walk in the park, or watch a movie at one of our houses. I would rather enjoy each others company than the event itself. I may eventually play music for you if I like you and you dont mind haha.