New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cuddling and drinking rum?

Male (18) looking for Female Moore, Oklahoma, United States

I'm a night owl. I work full time at nights so if your a day walker you've been warned. Military vet, I enjoy playing on the PC in my free time when I'm not at work. I enjoy being at home chilling watching tv just as much as I enjoy being outside too. But lets cut the b-shit lets play something together and hang out and smoke up and get to know each other that way

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areDiablo, Warcraft, borderlands
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePostal worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGames of thrones but the ending sucked. House, the Simpson's, that 70's show, the Mandalorian
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel & dc. Star Wars & Star Trek yes I enjoy it all and we do exist. I enjoy almost all movies as long there is a good story to it.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsMetalica, 5fingerdp, ozzy, ccr, the eagles...shoot classic rock mostly but I love most music just nit rap or country...nkt hating just not my thing.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum