New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your next monster hunting buddy...

Male (19) looking for Female Boise, Idaho, United States

It's not safe to travel alone! You can hire yourself a kind companion who will stand by your side through any battle for the price of your affection, and time. I come equipped with many compliments, extra inventory space, and have placed 100 skill points in listening. If you're looking for a fun gamer, I'm your guy!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areMonster Hunter, Skyrim, and Dragon Ball Xenoverse
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEmail Copywrite Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Archer, The Office, and Family Guy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Matrix, Avatar (James C & The Last Air-bender), Karate Kid, and Forbidden Kingdom.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chilli Peppers, KAAN, and Wiz Khalifa
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of The Rings, Baelfire, and the Percy Jackson books!
Idea of funThere's too many. I enjoy most things so long as I can share the time with someone. Though my perfect world fun scenario would be joining a monster hunter multiplayer hub with a cute girl. Hunting monsters as a date... now that's a win!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving... oooh would that be a blast!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help others and myself life a happy, healthy life. Enjoy the little things, and stay happy through thick and thin.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, fun, and shares mutual interests. I value experience more than anything else, and therefor enjoy when someone gives me their time. If we can play video games together you're already stuck.
On the first dateI have to figure out what you like first...