New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking someone to quest with :-)

Female (37) looking for Male Hayes, Virginia, United States

Reserved and fun. I'm fairly laid back and like to have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areElder Scrolls Online, Breath of the Wild and Minecraft are three of my recent favorites. I also enjoy Pokemon, Animal Crossing, Harvest Moon/Rune Factory and older Mario and Kirby games.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDrafting Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLately I've been watching The Mandalorian. I also really like Stranger Things, the Gilmore Girls and Ronja the Robber's Daughter on Amazon Prime.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAnything by Hayao Miyazaki... favorites being Howl's Moving Castle and Secret World of Arrietty. Other favorites are Lord of the Rings, Neverending Story and Labyrinth.
Music typesRock, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMostly alternative rock/soft rock from the 90's
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible and fantasy genre books, though I haven't been reading much lately in the way of novels. Do strategy guides and cookbooks count? :-)
Idea of funA night in with a good game. I also love concerts and going to the movies, and I'm down for good food anytime.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to learn how to code and read/speak Japanese. It would also be fun to go to a game con one day, or visit Japan.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my soulmate, marry him, and have a few animals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is a Christian and who shares my love of games... someone whom I can relax and have fun with. I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, likes to work hard when the occasion calls for it, and who will treat me with love and affection. It also wouldn't hurt if he is handy and can cook :-)
On the first dateMaybe meet somewhere where we can chat and get to know each other, like a small restaurant or cafe. I enjoy walks too if it's not too cold.