New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Parker

Very laid back, a good-natured but snarky sense of humor and avid geek. I love to learn and experience new things. My favorite types of games and series are JRPGs like Fire Emeblem and Final Fantasy, Pokemon, Mass Effect, Dragon Age (anything Bioware really), Bioshock, Skyrim, Assassins Creed, Indie games, and retro games . . . I could do this all day. I also LOVE anything Anime or Japan or Asia related. Oh, Disney, don't forget Disney. I'm mostly an introvert, but I can be boisterous and outgoing when put into a social situation and have no problem talking with and meeting new people, but I prefer a night inside gaming or watching Anime. I'm easy-going, flexible, love laughing, am a natural peacemaker, and easily amused.

My favorite types of games are RPGs and strategy games like Fire Emblem. But I will play anything that looks appealing to me. My least favorite being shooters. I like the Master Chief Halo collection but I dont like Multiplayer that much, Destiny is okay but I dont do CoD or Battlefield. I mostly play single player RPGs.

I am a Special Needs Bus Monitor for First Student. My goal and dream is to become a Special Needs teacher at the local schools. I am a part-time caretaker for my 14 year old high-functioning Autistic sister. When she graduates high school, I will take over as her primary caregiver. She will need assistance and co-habitation for the foreseeable future and my other brothers and sisters wont do it.

I like all kinds of Anime. Some very few examples of the multitudes I watch are: Naruto, Fullmetal Alchemist, Fruits Basket, Kuroko no Basket (my ULTIMATE FAVE), Cardcaptor Sakura, Attack on Titan (uhoh here is another one Favorite). I also like to watch cartoons that came out when I was a kid, Phineas and Ferb, Chowder, alot of the old Disney Channel cartoons. I also like retro cartoons Original Tom and Jerry, Looney Tunes etc. And of course, anything fantasy or sci-fi is also a passion of mine like Andromeda, Stargate SG-1, Farscape etc.

I am a nondenominational Christian. My Faith is really important to me and I would like it to be in my partner. I go to Church twice a week in Medford due to being the Children's Bible Study teacher and am very active in my church. My step-Dad is a deaf Pastor, so I am also fluent in American Sig. Language.

I would like to find a life companion. A God-driven husband. Someone who is willing to help take of and have my sister around for awhile. I'm not interested in rushing into anything. But I do like to think in future terms. I'm not dating around just to date. I am looking for my partner in this life. But starting as a friend first and then seeing where it goes is what I prefer. The world is too fast nowadays, and I don't want it to be fast. I want it to be right.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Family Life Church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areDragon Age
Mass Effect
Fire Emeblem
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSpecial Needs Bus Monitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Anime related
Phineas and Ferb
Stargate SG-1
Gordon Ramsey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMarvel
Harry Potter
Disney
Movies based on a true story
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsJourney
Ed Sheeran
Backstreet Boys
Billy Joel
Elton John
One Republic
Michael W.Smith
Third Day
Casting Crowns
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Anything by Tamora Pierce
Manga (that's the "comic" part)
Idea of funFlying on planes
Playing video games
Watching anime
Road trips
Hanging out with my family
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything that I've never. I am ALWAYS up for a new experience.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make the i.pact on people's lives that God puts in my way and to use the skills and interests I have to reach out to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who shares the same interests as me. A person I can talk to for hours and not get bored or awkward. Being able to live and accept my sister would be a must since I will be taking care of her long after she leaves high school. Being a Christian is non-negotiable. It is a must to be able to understand how I see the world and what I will and wont tolerate. I am not, however, a super strict, hard line Christian. I play Assassins Creed and watch Harry Potter among other common things that Christian's arent known for. But I do have a few extra boundaries that an average may or may not and all of my morals come from my faith. No coarse language at all. Appropriate language only.
On the first dateA bowling date would be pretty chill and relaxing. Or spending it . . .playing video games. Hahaha.