New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted : Best friend, someone I can be important to all the time and not just when its convenient

Normal guy, been through a lot including a divorce after 9 years and being cheated on. Gaming is my hobby, former drummer in a local band. I work a normal job, everyday, don't do much social gathering as I don't have a lot of true friends I trust to go out with. Need a life outside of work and sleep. A true best friend that can lead to more possibly. I don't lie no matter what and play no head games.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Survival Horror, Puzzle
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?As of 2020

1. Call of Duty Modern Warfare
2. Cuphead
3. Anything that takes skill or strategy to be proficient
How often do you play video games?1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 8" (203 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list haha
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMetallica is my all time favorite band. Love anything late 70s, 80s, 90s, and early 2000s.
I'm a bit of a nostalgia freak
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funSetting at home cuddled up watching tv, playing a game, or just enjoying someone else's company.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving to get over my fear of heights

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy physically and emotionally. Enjoying everyday no matter rain or shine

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCommon similarities, truthfulness and loyalty.
On the first dateJust getting to know each other. Whether going out for drinks, dinner, or even to the park. Quality time.