New here? Sign Up Have an account?

David green

Male (30) looking for Female Pooler, Georgia, United States

Like ps4 games waiting on ps5

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First st john primitive Baptist church

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Other
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areWwe 2k19 wwe 2k20 the division 2 ghost recon breakpoint
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOrder selection

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, Mathematics
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo save a lot of money pay my bills on time

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerVery caring and passionet
On the first dateJust have a nice talk get to know each other