New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gamer girl looking for her gamer guy!

Hey! I am a gamer girl looking for someone to have fun and game with! I love to do lots of things besides gaming, too! I am pretty versatile with the types of games I play. I have both PlayStation and an Xbox. Hit me up if you want to get to know me more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy(FFXV is the one I'm playing now), Halo, ummm yeah I'm not sure I'll play just about anything, lol
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, anything Anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBig horror fan! Lord of the rings/hobbit
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funAnything that can keep me smiling and not bored. I like gaming of course, but I do like the outdoors as well. Love bonfires and camping!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be. To find someone who clicks well with me, so tht we can have an awesome relationship! I want to live life to the fullest and not waste anymore time worrying about why ifs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh! Someone who makes me feels special, and I don't really mean spending tons of money on gifts bad such. They are nice, but small (romantic) gestures are more important to me.
On the first dateFirst date...hmmm. Well, really as long as we can talk face to face bad get to know each other...the location doesn't matter. Sometimes going to a restaurant is good other times it's a coffee shop or park.