New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Rival

The one who has your back in any co-op situation. The partner in crime that will have a shoot out to get away with what we have theft.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areHorizon Zero Dawn, River City Ransom, God Of War
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBob's Burger, BoJack Horseman, The Office, Stranger Things, Mandalorian other shows that are awesome that I can't think of.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Apartment, Office Space, Clerks, Ratatouille, Kiki' Delivery Service (don't judge me) most of Hayao Miyazaki movies like Princess Mononoke, love My Neighbor Totoro
Favorite artistsI don't have a particular artist I like. I listen to Spotify. Went from listening to Anamanaguchi to it making random playlist that involves gaming music. Songs that just are catchy to me. Also I like Three Dog Night's Dancing in the Moonlight
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksAmazing Spider-man and Vemon
Idea of funPlaying video games
Reading on occasion but my recently it's been comic books
Going on walks around parks or trails
Playing board/table top games
Doing random stuff
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNew things. I don't really know until I know.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTrying to make it through the day until I make it to my 150th birthday.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great personality. Looks are a plus but never a priority because what I find attractive in that department, others might not. Everyone is different. I want a partner in crime that is willing to go on adventures but also won't mind vegetating on a couch or in a bed watching Netflix and Disney+.
On the first dateNot sure. Have to know the person I am interested in to see what is right for that particular person.