New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Overwatch is my passion

Female (26) looking for Male Bowdoin, Maine, United States

Hi I play a lot of pc overwatch quick play.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC
My favourite games areOverwatch
Pubg
Apex
I play5+ Hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePSS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsThe Handmaids Tale
Anne with an E
The Witcher
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Amity Affliction
AJR
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funGaming
HobbiesGames

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA friend