New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Zelda fan seeking fun guy

Female (29) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

I’m a 29 year old girl looking for a nice guy to hang out with. I have an Associates degree and work in a clinic. I’m affectionate, honest, and very loyal. You must be intelligent, employed, financially independent, ideally with a place of your own, and have a car. Are you a computer nerd? Just my type! Let’s chat! (PS - I’m new to this, will finish my profile later)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Border collie mix
How old is your dog?1-2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I playFew times a week

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleClinic front office assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI watch things on YouTube, Netflix, Amazon Prime mostly. I keep up with current events and I like anime, documentaries, GoT.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Idea of funGoing out to a fun event or out to dinner
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI’ll tell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, thoughtful, considerate, and knows how to treat a lady.
On the first dateDinner someplace nice, maybe a movie