New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nurse

Discord ALEX#8000 - I don’t have premium and not sure if I will get it

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends)
I play onPC
My favourite games areLeague of Legends
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePediatric Registered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek DS9
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Fifth Element
Music typesRock, Electronic
Reading selectionFantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksPride and Prejudice, The Witcher (I read it in Polish ten years ago- love the show!), Lord of the Rings, Twilight (can defend this), The Time Machine, I Never Promised You a Rose Garden
Idea of funCuddling up and watching something nerdy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit
On the first dateSushi, something off my bucket list, then a tea shop