New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a nerd ...

Hey there! I'm relatively new to the area (I've been here a few years now), but I'm lucky enough to have found a gaming group. However, I am looking for a woman that shares my hobbies and interests. Maybe that's you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areMy current top favorites are: Total War Warhammer 2, Ark and modded Minecraft.
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBabylon 5, Parks and Rec, GoT, Witcher, Firefly
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDune, Big Trouble in Little China, Star Wars (OT), Harry Potter
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, Sting, Imagine Dragons (My son's favorite but I like them too)
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksWheel of Time series, Game of Thrones series, most of Brandon Sanderson's series.
Idea of funPlaying games together (be it board game, card game, role-playing game, or video game), then having a nice dinner together. Afterwards watching a good TV show/movie together.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit