New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m just a sailor that loves to play video games on my downtime

Male (29) looking for Female Kalaeloa, Hawaii, United States

My career is with the Navy but I love online gaming. Recently switched it up from consoles to PC so I guess I’m a PC noob at the moment. I’m here looking to meet new people with similar interest and make new connections.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areRight now Apex, just started dabbling with FF14 online and Doom
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePO2 in US Navy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsI don’t actually watch a whole lot of T.V. but I do enjoy and occasional anime if it grabs me in right away. I also love documentaries if they’re interesting enough to keep my attention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Reggae
Favorite artistsI primarily listen to underground Hip-Hop. My top three artist are Atmospher, Murs, and Eligh of The Living Legends Crew
Favorite booksI don’t reads too much to be honest.
Idea of funGaming with my friends online, I’m military so I don’t live in the same area as a lot of my close life long friends and gaming is how we stay connect, make vacation/long term hang out plans and just keep up with each other. For local activities...well I live in Hawaii so I definitely enjoy a hike and beach day.
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving and cage diving with sharks

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeJust to be happy, and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfullness