New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to go on adventures with.

Male (30) looking for Female Dallas, Georgia, United States

Easy going and always looking to have a good laugh. Let's level up together!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areDepends on what I'm in the mood for the range is wide. Always down for a game with a bow!
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsI just really like that option even though I don't know what it is. I listen to a lot
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit