New here? Sign Up Have an account?

34 yrs old. Work full time bit gaming is my favorite hobby

Just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?xBox
What are your top 3 favorite games?Diablo 3, the witches 3, call of duty mw
How often do you play video games?3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.
Do you prefer playing alone or with others?Massive online multiplayer

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLaborer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe boondocks, the chappelle show, dragon ball series, ancient aliens
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad boyz 1 2 and 3, the wackness, aliens, predator, terminater, friday
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJ.cole
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports