New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have a conversation!

Female (27) looking for Male Newnan, Georgia, United States

Hey, my name's Sarah, I'm looking for my player 2 in this crazy thing called life. I'm looking for something solid. If that's not your thing then move along :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?First Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
What gaming systems do you play on?PlayStation, Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Super Mario 64, Lego Harry Potter series and either Bioshock or The Last of Us
How often do you play video games?Few times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.
Do you prefer playing alone or with others?Co-op with friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier/Customer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Supernatural, Doctor Who, 9-1-1, Station 19, Yellowstone, Sons of Anarchy, random reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Lion King, Harry Potter (Prisoner of Azkaban is my favorite), Titanic, Dirty Dancing, Pretty Woman, Pretty in Pink, John Wick The Nightmare before Christmas, Jurassic Park, etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsI listen to just about everything
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funI like going on random "adventures" places I've never been before. I like window shopping, going somewhere like Barnes and Noble and get some coffee. Staying home and watching tv/Netflix. I'm pretty easy going.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeSimply to be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who's honest, loyal, trustworthy, empathetic, and humorous. I love it when someone can make me laugh. I want someone who makes me feel comfortable, someone I can be myself with, someone who I feel safe with.
On the first dateI usually like to go somewhere and walk around then get a bite to eat, dinner and a movie is okay too.